The State of the Blog: An Update

Hi reader(s).

It’s been a busy couple months, hasn’t it? (Note: I waited thirty minutes for a response before I moved on from this sentence.) You might be wondering to yourself “Is that shitty blog going to be updated any time soon?” Well, the answer is “Wow, there’s someone who reads this?!”

The second answer is “Yes.”

I know it’s been a while since the last We Played, We Played an Old Game, and Cardboard Addiction. But worry not; the school semester is now winding down and I will have some time to get on top of my backlog:

Do I know how to party or what?
Do I know how to party or what?

Winter break will last a few weeks, but I do work retail, and with the holidays upon us I imagine it is only a matter of time before I lose all motivation. So, while my goal is to get to all those games pictured, I can’t guarantee it. I also have a couple opinion pieces in the works as well, and I hope I get to at least one of them.

Thanks for reading. I really do appreciate it. And if anyone is up for some games over winter break, let me know.

Leave a Reply

